top of page

New Year: New Things


Hi friends and family! I am home for the holidays and will be in Charlotte for a few more weeks. While I am here I really want to connect with people and share some more stories of what God did in my life during the last several months. I will be heading back to Australia at the end of this month to join staff at YWAM Perth. This is such an exciting opportunity and I’m so thankful that I get the chance to be part of the healthcare team there. I am looking forward to sharing a bit more of what my life will look like on staff! I will be in Australia for two years while working on the healthcare team as well as attending Ministry Development school.

Right now, I’m really in need of people who are willing to financially support me on a monthly basis. For people in Charlotte and surrounding areas, I am planning a couple of dessert nights to share more information about what I did during the past 6 months and what I will be doing when I go back. I will be hosting two nights at my house on January 21st and 25th from 7:00-8:30. Please let me know if you want to come and which day works for you (you can message me through the blog, email, or Facebook). I am so unbelievably thankful for all of you and the countless encouragement and support I have received from everyone. It makes me so happy that I get to share this journey with all of you!! :)

Love you all, hope to see you soon!!!

bottom of page